多媒体直播的视频存档:2017年3月27日——约瑟梦想成真的一生(2)

本次的直播视频存档是关乎旧约人物约瑟一生的系列讲题的第二讲,我们这次侧重看约瑟的两个梦和约瑟被他的哥哥们恨恶以致被卖到埃及的过程。如果您住在海外,请点击这里看源自 YouTube 平台的视频。

如果看不到视频,请点击这里在优酷平台看

本次信息的要点:

(1)“约瑟”这个名字的希伯来文之含义:“耶和华已增添”(根据“微读圣经”手机软件内需要额外下载的原文资料)

(2)“十七岁”:17是复活的数字,因为耶稣在逾越节14日被钉十字架,三天以后复活,刚好是17日。

(3)第一个梦带出哥哥们麦捆的数字10和约瑟的麦捆数字1和第11——因着神(数字1所代表的)与人的同在,约瑟这个人成为神拯救以色列全家的器皿。

(4)第二个梦带出11个星的数字(约瑟的哥哥们和他弟弟便雅悯)、约瑟的星数字1和第12、13(加上太阳所表征的他父亲)、14(加上月亮所表征的他母亲)

(5)偏爱导致嫉妒,嫉妒产生仇恨,仇恨导致虐待,虐待导致谋杀(参最近发生的时事)。

(6)谋杀的计谋因神借着以色列长子流便的干预,变成不杀,而仅仅是丢在无水的坑里;因犹太的贪财,本困在坑里的约瑟被拉出来,以一定的价钱卖给了去埃及的以实玛利的商队。由此约瑟进到法老护卫长的家中。

2017年3月24日-约瑟梦想成真的一生(1)


Gratuity 自由打赏

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Recorded Session for March 27, 2017: Joseph’s Dreams Come True (2)

This is the recorded video for the said live session, which marks the beginning of a series of messages on Joseph’s life and his dreams, either given to him personally or given for him to interpret for others’ benefits. If you live inside China, please click here to view the recorded video that has been uploaded to Youku.

If you cannot see the video, please click here to view it on YouTube.

Important Points for this Session:

(1) The name “Joseph” means “let Him add” – God adds His blessings to the house of Israel through Joseph.

(2) Joseph’s age number 17 is a number of resurrection, as Jesus was crucified on the 14th, 17th day of the month is Jesus’ resurrection.

(3) The first dream brings out the sheaf number 10 or 11, depending whether you count Joseph’s younger brother Benjamin or not, and the number 11 or 12 (referring to Joseph).

(4) The second dream brings out star number 11 (Joseph’s older brothers and his younger brother), Joseph’s start number 1 and 12th, the number 13 (including the Sun his father), the number 14 (including the Moon his mother).

(5) Favoritism leads to envy, envy hatred, hatred persecution, persecution killing.

(6) The conspiracy of trying to kill Joseph turned into casting him into a pit with no water with the help of Reuben, the firstborn; Then casting him into pit turned into selling him to Ishmeelite tradesmen who went to Egypt. As a result, Joseph ended into the hand of Potiphar, an officer of Pharaoh’s, and captain of the guard.

Recorded Session for March 27, 2017: Joseph's Dreams Come True (2)


Gratuity 自由打赏

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *